Ugghhhhhhhhhh

This is the most frustrating thing on the planet. Okay so let me start from the beginning okay so since my family has gotten a desktop computer I was gonna say well hey let me post my photos on there but I couldn’t so I spent all day on it and I fixed it but then the next day (which is today) I go on the website then I suddenly see that I can’t Publish again it is the most frustrating thing on the planet hence the title being Ugghhhhhhhhhh. If you have any idea on how to fix it please please tell me in the comment section below.

Leave a Reply

