The Future

It’s unavoidable, it’s scary, and it’s unpredictable. You know what I’m talking about it is the future most people think they know what they’re going to do in the future but plans change a lot like at the beginning of the year I had in mind of being a psychologist now a dentist or maybe even a anesthesiologist but all I know is that I plan things so far off in the future that I am considered worried but that is not the case I just like planning.  I plan things in my imagination, dreams, sometimes draw them out but I’m fine with people thinking I am worried about the future but the truth is I am half and half about the future .

 

 

THANK YOU FOR READING THIS POST AS ALWAYS THANK YOU

Leave a Reply

